EnglishFrançais

Contact

Use our contact form

Name and Surname:
Required field.
Address
Required field.
City:
Required field.
Province:
Required field.
Telephone:
Required field.
Email:
Required field.Error: The E-mail Account is not valid.
Comments:
Required field.
Required field.

PROETI, S.A. is the company responsible for the data file created to hold personal data supplied by users of the website gruasbosque.com. In accordance with Organic Law 15/1999 of 13 December on the Protection of Personal Data, PROETI, S.A. is committed to compliance with its duty of secrecy with respect to personal data and the duty to treat them confidentially. For this purpose, it shall adopt the measures necessary to avoid their alteration, loss, or unauthorised handling or access. The automated collection and processing of personal data is for the purposes of management, or rendering of the services requested at any time by the user. The user may at any time exercise their rights of access, correction, cancellation or challenge, by contacting PROETI, S.A. at the address Ctra. de Algete M-106, km 4,100, 28110 Algete (Madrid) or in writing, enclosing a photocopy of their D.N.I. (national identity document) to the address shown above.

Get in touch with us by:
Telephone: 91 628 29 40
Fax: 91 629 00 59


View

General Manager
Contacto: Jose Ignacio Álvarez
Email: jialvarez@proetisa.com

Purchasing
Contacto: Francisco González
Email: fgrio@proetisa.com

Technical department
Contacto: Joaquin Morillas
Email: joaquin@proetisa.com

Production department
Contacto: Baltasar Álvarez
Email: baltasar@proetisa.com

Quality department
Contacto: Ángeles Fernández
Email: afernandez@proetisa.com

Technical Department
Contacto: Angel Beldad
Email: angel@proetisa.com

Technical Department
Contacto: Luis Gibaja
Email: luis@proetisa.com

Laboratory ENAC
Contacto: Carlos Blázquez
Email: cbr@proetisa.com

Administration
Contacto: Cristina Nistal
Email: cristina@proetisa.com

Nuclear department
Contacto: Jose Ramon Martín
Email: jrmartin@proetisa.com

Nuclear deparment
Contacto: Carlos Blázquez
Email: nuclear@proetisa.com

Quality Manager
Contacto: Carlos Blázquez
Email: calidad@proetisa.com

Accounting
Contacto: Custodio Rodríguez
Email: custodio@proetisa.com

Export sales department
Email: commercial@proetisa.com

Internacional sales manager
Contacto: Gerardo Burgos
Email: gerardo@proetisa.com

Domestic sales department
Email: comercial@proetisa.com

Domestic sales department
Contacto: Francisco Gozalez
Email: fgrio@proetisa.com

Domestic sales department
Contacto: José Ramon Martín
Email: jrmartin@proetisa.com

Domestic sales department
Contacto: Blasi Álvarez
Email: blasi@proetisa.com

Technical Department
Email: s.tecnico@proettisa.com

shopping cart new user register

Receive our newsletter

If you wish to receive our newsletter, simply fill in the form below, the email address you want to receive the news

Error: You must enter an E-mail account
Error: The E-mail Account is not valid
Accept the Privacy Policy.Accept the Privacy Policy.

Downloads

CATALOGUE russian(SHORT VERSION)
ENGLISH CATALOGUE
FRENCH CATALOG
NEW SOILMATIC CATALOGUE - ENGLISH

Please enter your username and password and access to our private area where you can download our manuals and software, if not already a registered user please click here.

Enter username. Enter password.

Quick support

Producción de Equipos Técnicos e Industriales
Producción de Equipos Técnicos e Industriales, S. A.
Carretera de Algete M-106, km. 4,100
28110 Algete - Madrid (España)
Tel.: 91 628 29 40 • Fax: 91 629 00 59